Babysitting, Blogging/Writing Fiction, Interior Designing, Making Youtube Videos, Product Testing, Singing, Modeling

by Ashley Crumpacker

Ok, so there are a few things I want to save for. A phone that isn't a brick, money to buy presents for my girlfriend, new shoes and clothes, decorations for my room, and hopefully a leopard gecko. I don't have the patience to save for it with just 45$ a month. I want another outlet to make my own money. I would be willing to babysit two kids, as long as they are 6 months younger than am and potty trained. I love to write creatively, so I could do that as well, or perhaps blog about something I love. I also love designing. I'm not exactly amazing at drawing or stuff like that, but I'm great at pairing colors together, planning, and I love working with houses. I watch HGTV all the time with my mom and mentally design the houses there however I want. I also have a youtube account and would be willing to make videos. Product testing would be pretty cool, too. I'm also a pretty good singer, and I could model as well.
I'm a 13-year-old girl, and I live in Yelm, WA, USA. I love to write and listen to music or hang out with my friends. I'm in pre-algebra and Honors English. I'm good at working with my hands, though I don't normally have the attention span to. Pretty sure I have ADHD, as well as anxiety and OCD. I live with both of my parents, two cats, my dog, and my younger brother. I have experience with younger kids and am fairly good at taking care of others, though I have had no babysitting experience. I can do CPR but have not gotten official certification.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Jobs for 13 Year Olds Wanted.

P.S. Be sure to sign up for my monthly newsletter for some money making ideas and investment tips in your inbox. Let's make some money!!