I would like to do; babysitting, paper rounds, baking sales&baking with kids, help in a nursery, help with story books, trainer&top deigns

by Kai-Ann
(London)

Hiya,I'm Kai-Ann most people just call me Kai. I live in London and have done all my life, i would like to get a job because i want to become more independent for when i'm older and need to be independent and i will most probably have to earn my own money and know how to budget well, also i would like a job so i'm doing something constructive with my time. I have good grades in school and I am aiming for the sky in my education I would like to be a plastic surgeon or a lower. I am usually on time for a lot of things and dress appropriately. I sing and dance&do sports for fun. I am very creative and think out of the box, i have have a big family with loads of cousins that are mostly under 9 I some times look after them, take them to the park or to do something fun with them, I can cook well,two of my aunties do catering. I enjoy being surrounded by kids because they are full of energy and encourage me to smile. I do food technology in school so i am very good at knowing the right things to eat and how to balance your diet and i am extremely good at making yummy treats like cakes, cookies, brownies etc. The times i would be able to work is monday- friday except Tuesdays after school from 4:00pm-7:30pm on Saturdays 7:30am-6:30pm.

Thamk-you,

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Jobs for 13 Year Olds Wanted.

P.S. Be sure to sign up for my monthly newsletter for some money making ideas and investment tips in your inbox. Let's make some money!!