Tutoring, Article Writing, Pet Sitting, Cooking or Makeovers

by Natasha Koneru
(San Ramon, CA, USA)

Hi, My name is Natasha Koneru. I would like to earn money through tutoring, writing articles, cooking, pet sitting or giving makeovers. I am a very versatile person and I want a job to help my parents pay bills and to be able to hang out with my friends without worrying about money. I am in the 7th grade, and I am in advanced math and I am good at history and language arts. I also have a gentle personality and do not get angry easily. I am a proficient writer and I enjoy writing articles. My preferred topics for writing articles include food and beauty. I am also a good chef. I have made complex dishes like french onion soup. I can also pet sit as long as I am provided with necessary materials to properly care for the pet. I can also take care of children well because I am a caring person and I am very kind and patient. I am also good at styling hair, giving manicures and doing makeup. I will have to be provided with the proper foundation and concealer shades as well as any other cosmetic products a client specifically wants. I can provide black liquid eyeliner, red, brown, and pink lip colors, coral lip gloss, gold,pink,blue,green,and purple eyeshadows, and pink and red blush.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Jobs for 13 Year Olds Wanted.

P.S. Be sure to sign up for my monthly newsletter for some money making ideas and investment tips in your inbox. Let's make some money!!